You are here

Reduced Hours – Christmas & New Year Holiday

We close for the holiday period on Monday 24 December at 5pm. We return to normal hours from 7am on Thursday 3 January.

You can call EQC over the holiday period during the following reduced hours 8.00am – 6.00pm, closed the public holidays and Saturday:

  • Monday 24th December - reduced hours
  • Tuesday 25th December- closed
  • Wednesday 26th December- closed
  • Thursday 27th December - reduced hours
  • Friday 28th December - reduced hours
  • Saturday 29th December -closed
  • Monday 31st December- reduced hours
  • Tuesday 1st January- closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January- closed
  • Thursday 3rd January- resume normal hours

You can still lodge a claim online or use our contact form when we are closed. 

If you have an emergency, you should contact Emergency Services on 111.

We wish you all a safe holiday and a Happy New Year.

Page last updated: